Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Consistency and timeliness of response. Professionalism and positive attitudes made for a great experience.

4.8 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim was patient with my troubles getting the information necessary. She also took the time to make sure I understood what everything meant. As a first time home buyer, this guidance and advice was invaluable.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Anna R. for Kim Luckett

Bardstown, KY
Kim was super easy to work with, gave us great and honest advice, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of mortgage services.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa B. for Kim Luckett

Fisherville, KY
Kim is professional, courteous and extremely helpful. She makes herself available for her clients at all times and using various methods like email, text, etc. we really appreciate Kim and her knowledge and skills in this process. Thank you Kim!

4.8 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Neil B. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
It was super easy to complete the needed documents and someone was always available to help if I had questions.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia N. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim is kind and caring- I appreciated having her through this process.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jane C. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim and Stacey were extraordinary during my home buying process. Kim was always willing to answer my questions and run numbers to make sure that I was able to secure the best loan option for my situation. Kim’s advice & support was invaluable. Thank you!

4.8 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah L. for Kim Luckett

Bedford, KY
Kim Luckett is very knowledgeable and professional. She is also incredibly patient, and I truly appreciated that characteristic during our home buying event.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Joan V. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
From the minute one was great having a team of professionals taking care of your business, but Kim went above and beyond. I really appreciate the help and information provided. Thanks again Kim

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rodjer B. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim has been wonderful to work with and very helpful. Very responsive, took time to answer all our questions, and provided sound advice and guidance throughout the home buying process. We would highly recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt P. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim made our first time buying a home easy and stress free! Couldn’t thank you enough Kim!

4.8 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim was a pleasure to deal with at every step, providing detailed information and always available to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret W. for Kim Luckett

La Grange, KY
Kim made the process easy and efficient.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by William W. for Kim Luckett

La Grange, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by William P. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Super helpful and pleasant from beginning until the end. This was our first purchase of a home and Kim did a wonderful job of walking us through the process. We are grateful!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica O. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim is amazing! She is always available to answer any questions. Kim kept us updated on the whole process to ensure that our loan was completed on time and even sooner than we expected! She’s very personable and knowledgeable! She worked very well with our agent! We love Kim and all her hard work!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandria H. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Talking to Kim was like talking to family! She made sure that everything was in place and ready to go. Super professional and sweet as can be!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony B. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
kim was on point and i am thankful for her help keep up the good work

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melisa B. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim made the loan process so easy. She explained everything in detail. She was always available for my phone calls or called back within minutes and with my schedule I really needed that. She kept me up to date with my loan process and there was no surprises it all played out how I was told it would upon making my application . The speediness of gaining approval exceeded any other loan applications I had ever received in the past .I will definitely recommend Kim to family and friends .

4.8 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Great communication and timely feedback

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Kim Luckett

La Grange, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Allison H. for Kim Luckett

La Grange, KY
Kim was fantastic. Made the process simple and kept me updated throughout. Thanks!!!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Terry C. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
First time buyer. Flawless. Almost too easy.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Kim Luckett

Mount Washington, KY
Kim was very professional and made herself available for any questions or concerns that I had during the whole process. If I buy another house in the future she will be the person that I will use again and again.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Carla C. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim was very personable and extremely easy to work with. She made the entire process proceed with ease.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Craig H. for Kim Luckett

Taylorsville, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Elias A. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim did a great job explaining the process to me. She went above and beyond on communicating to me on a daily basis to let me know where we were in the process and to notify me on current interest rates.

4.8 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Kim Luckett

Taylorsville, KY
Simple process from start to finish, great communication!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Debra D. for Kim Luckett

Shelbyville, KY
The attention to details and the personal commitment to making the transaction and easy and smooth as possible.

4.3 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Baron D. for Kim Luckett

Shelbyville, KY
Easy process, able to all but the closing online. Always had questions answered in a timely manner

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Donna H. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by David H. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ayonna T. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim was absolutely incredible throughout the home buying process ! As a first time home buyer, she was very patient and informative. No question I had was too small or left unanswered. I definitely recommend her services!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Stephen H. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Renee P. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
Wonderful lady!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan F. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim was great to work with! She was great at working around MY schedule, would answer text and phone calls past normal working hours. She made the loan process run so smoothly, thoroughly explained the process, and answered all my questions as a first time home buyer!

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Ashley B. for kim luckett

Taylorsville, KY
.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Monica M. for kim luckett

La Grange, KY
Kim was more than amazing, she was kind, took time to explain everything i had questions about. She accommodate my schedule setting time for me to call in the evenings and weekends. She worked diligently to make sure we had everything we needed to close. She was transparent, i didn't feel like she was trying to get extra money out of me or have us pay any fees/costs that we didn't have to. She responded quickly with information we requested. She was an absolute pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Branden D. for kim luckett

Memphis, IN
Very quick and responsive. Felt like family

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Matthew C. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sallee B. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
Excellent service! Very knowledgable and flexible, willing to work with our schedules!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse S. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
Great experience

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ralph C. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
You all went above and beyond what was needed! you all do an amazing job!! Keep up the hard work!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim was incredible. She was supportive and educated me along every step of the way. I will refer and recommend with the highest level of confidence!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Katie G. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful and responsive to questions. She was on top of everything!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua A. for kim luckett

Louisville, KY
Our experience with Prosperity was great because of the exceptional service provided by Kim Luckett. Kim was supportive and responsive throughout the entire process. We always felt that she advocating for OUR best interests, something I can not say for some of the other mortgage lenders we considered.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren B. for kim luckett

Mount Washington, KY
Kim did such an amazing job! She had walked us through the entire process one step at a time. If we had any questions she was always there to answer them. She has such a personable personality! We couldn't have asked for a better loan officer. We would totally recommand her to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Kim.Luckett

Lebanon Jct, KY
Buying a house from out of state isn’t easy, but Kim made the process seamless and we closed without any issues. Thank you!


Line


Back to top